- Click on a picture to see a larger version. Right-Click on either size to download it.
- Use your browsers "Find" feature to locate a specific graduate or course location & date. 
- Please contact us with any errors or omissions and we will correct them.

Many thanks to all of our previous graduates and we look forward to hearing from you in the future, maybe for a refresher course ?
Email us

Click to jump to other pages...
<< first   1:   2:   3:   4:   5:   6:   7:  8:  9:  10:  11: 12: 13: 14: 15: 16: 17: last >>   

  • Stockholm (SAS) - October 2002

    Sorry, picture & details not available yet...

    Two students from the RLD (The Netherlands), one student from the UK CAA., two students from the Korean CASA,one student from Flight Safety - Boeing Training (FSBTI in Korea, two students from ENAC - Italy, one student from City Line - Berlin, two students from the Swiss FOCA,  and one student from Gulf Air.

  • Frankfurt (Lufthansa) - September 2002

    Sorry, no photo available...

    Janssen Chandra (Belgian CAA), Philippe d'homme (Belgian CAA), Kerry Booth (UK CAA), Jose Quintas (INAC Portugal), Jim Brady (Irish CAA), Mike Ross (Fedex), Trygve Anestat (Norwegian CAA), plus two students from the Korean NAA (KCASA).

  • Luton (Alteon) - June 2002

    Sorry, no picture available

    Graduates & Instructors

    Chris Willcocks (FSTBI), Mike Saladin (FSTBI), Eleni Theodoridou (Helenic CAA), Alexander Desillas (Helenic CAA), Sotiris Stamou (Helenic CAA), Cpt. Anastasios Pavlopoulos (Helenic CAA), Isisdro Medes Nunes (Portuguese CAA), Cpt. Jerry Liew Chew Seng (SIngapore CAA), Lt. Cdr. David Callister (Royal Navy), Cpt. Paul Mellor ( Britannia Airways), Yasar Keskik (Turkish Airlines), Cpt. Ole Oddan (SAS), Peter Barrack (UK CAA - Course Quality Inspector for the JAA), Joe DePaola (TTI), Murph Morrison (TTI), Brian Hampson (TTI), Bob Earp (TTI)

  • Stockholm (SAS) - November 2001

    Sorry, details not available yet...

  • Stockholm (SAS) - June 1999

    Sorry, no photo available...

    Anders Edström (STK Sweden), Bengt Andersson (STK Sweden), Erik Elligens​ (STK Sweden), Simone Oudakker (STK Sweden), Jari Vilenius (STK Sweden), Joakim Engblom (SAS Flight Academy) Haakan Ekman (SAS Flight Academy), Antero Maanselka (CAA Finland), plus a student from the Irish CAA