- Click on a picture to see a larger version. Right-Click on either size to download it.
- Use your browsers "Find" feature to locate a specific graduate or course location & date. 
- Please contact us with any errors or omissions and we will correct them.

Many thanks to all of our previous graduates and we look forward to hearing from you in the future, maybe for a refresher course ?
Email us

Click to jump to other pages...
<< first   1:   2:   3:   4:   5:   6:   7:  8:  9:  10:  11: 12: 13: 14: 15: 16: 17: last >>   

  • Amsterdam (FSC) - April 2008 Session 1

    Graduates & Instructors (l - r)

    Brian Hampson (TTI), Bob Earp (TTI), Jean de Clercq (Belgian CAA), Frank Tone (Irish CAA), Lian Wee Chong (CAAS), Kee Kian Pheng (CAAS), Daniel Poelman (Belgian CAA), Murph Morrison (TTI), Joe DePaola (TTI), Machiel van Wijngaarden (IVW), Deitmar Braunstingl (Austrian CAA), Jolander Keer (IVW), Paule Jellese (IVW), Simon Er Kiah Chye (CAAS), Ng Munn Cheok (CAAS)

  • Dubai (Emirates - CAE) - March 2008

    Graduates & Instructors (l - r)

    back row
    Peng Bo (CAAC), Yu Tao (CAAC), Du Peng (CAAC), Lin Bo (CAAC), Xu Yue (CAAC), Brian Hampson (TTI), Zhang Lingzhi (CAAC), Joe DePaola (TTI), Rong Weiguo (Zhuai Flight Training Centre), Murph Morrison (TTI), Yan Jun (CAAC), Ren Leijiang (CAAC), Li Shuangchen (CAAC)

    front row
    Sang Liguo (CAAC), Zhang Hongzhi (CAAC), Deng Luhua (CAAC), Huang Jian (CAAC), Dragos Adamovic (ECAC)

    Taking photo: Bob Earp (TTI)

  • Amsterdam (FSC) - November 2007

    Graduates & Instructors

    David Nelson (NAPMA), Manuel A. Ferré Romero (NAPMA), Capt. Ishak Ebrahim (SIA), Rudi Holtappel (NAPMA), Benny Larsen (GCAT), Joe DePaola (TTI), Ioannis K. Kosmas (NAPMA), Capt. Simon Tze (SIA), Capt. Lam Koi Fah (SIA), André Soulieré (Transport Canada), Brian Hampson (TTI), Murph Morrison (TTI)

    Taking photo - Bob Earp (TTI)

  • Crawley (GECAT) - August 2007

    Graduates & Instructors (l to r)

    Ollie Hanninen (Finnish CAA), Kab Sung Kim (Korean CASA), Capt. Dick Adcock (GECAT), Ralf Kaltenbach (Swiss FOCA), Joe DePaola (TTI), Student #6, Jin (Justin) Choi (Korean CASA, Murph Morrison (TTI), Peter Fagan (GECAT), Jae Kab Hwang (Korean CASA), Don Irving (TTI), Alan Tang (Singapore CAA), Capt. Chen Chye (Singapore CAA), A. N. Other, Capt. C. H. Hoh (Singapore CAA)

    Taking photo - Bob Earp (TTI)

  • London (British Airways) - April 2007

    Graduates & Instructors

    back row (l to r)
    Student #1, Murph Morrison (TTI), Student #2, Student #3, Student #4

    middle row (l to r)
    Rolandi Madi (Emirates Airlines), Student #6, Student #7, Student #8

    front row (l to r)
    Student #9, Joe DePaola (TTI), Brian Hampson (TTI), Student #10, Student #11, Student #12, Student #13, Student #14

    Taking photo - Bob Earp (TTI)

    We apologize for not being able to identify most of the students in the picture.  Should you be able to help us put names to faces, please contact us by clicking here...